Skip to main navigation.

Mission Statement

The Mission of Fergus Electric Cooperative is to provide reliable, safe, and affordable energy services to the communities we serve.

Who We Are: We are a non-profit cooperative utility owned, operated and supported by members in Central Montana.

What We Do: We distribute electricity and ancillary services to 12 central Montana counties: Cascade, Choteau, Fergus, Golden Valley, Judith Basin, Meagher, Musselshell, Petroleum, Stillwater, Treasure, Wheatland and Yellowstone.

What We Value: We value Integrity, Reliability, Quality, Affordability, and Employees in serving our Community and Member-Owners.

What We Aspire to Become: We are working to become the trusted provider for all energy and energy related services that our members require.

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Show It and Save Kids Energy Zone Co-Op Action Network